Welcome Retailers

HABA USA Wholesale

If you are an existing retailer, click on the button below to log into our Wholesale Platform.

HABA USA Showroom

Become a HABA Retailer

Not yet a HABA retailer? Become a HABA retailer today through the link above, or contact one of our HABA Sales Representatives below.

HABA Sales Representatives by Region

Golden Sales
Principal: Blake Goldenberg
(800) 339-1969
Blake@GoldenSales.com
www.GoldenSales.com

Specialty Marketing Group
Principal: Rick Reicher
(847) 669-8855
rreicher@rgmsales.com
www.SMGroupsales.com

RBG Sales
Principals: Christine & Alan Blumberg
(203) 453-9518
info@RBGsales.com
www.RBGsales.com

High Five
Principals: Dana Barnes & Chris Reynolds
(703) 724-0010
info@highfiveinc.com
www.HighFiveInc.com

Cregger Marketing
Principal: Donna Cregger
(888) 583-6464
DonnaRep@CreggerMarketing.com
www.CreggerMarketing.com

Arlene Oom & Company
Principal: Laura Weaver
(206) 235-2722
WeaverRep@gmail.com
www.ArleneOom.com

McManemin Companies
Principal: Laura McManemin
(214) 748-2601
mcmcotoys@gmail.com
www.MCMToys.com

SLG Sales Company LLC
Principal: Susan Libby Gordon
(301) 921-9110
susanlibbygordon@gmail.com

Sandy Ruben & Assoc.
Principal: Sandy Ruben
(843) 696-4464
sandyrubeninfo@gmail.com
www.sandyrubenandassociates.com

 

Toyology Mountain States
Principal: Carl Buchbinder
(719) 481-3380
Sales@Toyology.com
www.Toyology.com

RFW Sales
Principal: Rachelle Whiteley
(808) 395-0052
RFWSales@gmail.com

Toys 2000
Principal: Jim Iovino
(786) 367-0891
Jimi@JMCSalesInc.com
www.Toys2000Inc.com

Expert Exports
Kim Pailas
(973) 252-8583
kimpailas@expert-exports.com
www.expert-exports.com

Brands In Balance
Principal: Kate Baldwin
(519) 777-7835
Kate@BrandsInBalance.com
www.BrandsInBalance.com

How to Place an Order

Order Online

Place an order securely online by logging in to our Retailer Portal here »

Email Us

To place an order, email us at
Orders@HABAusa.com

Call Your Rep

To place an order through your rep, call them at their number listed above

Have a Question?

Retailer Customer Service

HABASales@HABAusa.com

Orders

Orders@HABAusa.com

Billing

Accounting@HABAusa.com